Texas Wheat Producers Association

The Texas Wheat Producers Association is a voluntary membership organization of wheat producers in Texas.  Established in 1950, the association provides growers a concentrated, organized voice in political matters affecting the production and marketing of their crops.

By supporting the Texas Wheat Producers Association you also receive membership in the National Association of Wheat Growers and U.S. Wheat Associates.

Executive Committee Members

Jody Bellah, Throckmorton

Scott McGarraugh, Perryton
Vice President

Freddie Streit, Vernon
Vice President

Scott Born, Ferris
Vice President

David Cleavinger, Wildorado

Collin Bowers, Spearman
Bryan Clift, Stratford
Chet Creel, Newcastle
Ken Davis, Grandview
Glen Gibson, Lometa
Gary Murphy, Dawson
Jack Norman, Howe
Ben Scholz, Lavon
Corby Shadid, Panhandle
Tommy Womack, Tulia